The Journal
About the Journal
Editorial Board
Submission
Ethics Statement
Contacts
Recent Issues
Online First
Volume 1, Issue 1
Honorary Editors

Kung-Ching Chang
Peking University
Beijing, China
Email: kcchang@math.pku.edu.cn

Kehe Zhu
State University of New York at Albany
Albany, NY, USA
Email: kzhu@math.albany.edu

Editorial Board

Shangquan Bu
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Email: bushangquan@tsinghua.edu.cn

Alberto Cabada
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Galicia, Spain
Email: alberto.cabada@usc.es

Toka Diagana
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, AL, USA
Email: toka.diagana@uah.edu

Márcia Federson
University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Email: federson@icmc.sc.usp.br

Alexander A. Katz
St. John's University
Queens, NY, USA
Email: katza@stjohns.edu

Jong Kyu Kim
Kyungnam University
Kyungnam, Korea
Email: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr

Vy K. Le
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO, USA
Email: vy@mst.edu

Eduardo Alex Hernandez Morales
University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Email: lalohm@ffclrp.usp.br

Gaston M. N'Guerekata
Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD, USA
Email: Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu

Julio D. Rossi
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: jrossi@dm.uba.ar

Frank Werner
Otto-von-Guericke-University
Magdeburg, Germany
Email: frank.werner@ovgu.de

Ildefonso Castro
Universidad de Jaén
Jaén, Spain
Email: icastro@ujaen.es

Alexey Cheskidov
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
Email: acheskid@uic.edu

Angelo Favini
University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Email: angelo.favini@unibo.it

Naihuan Jing
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC, USA
Email: jing@ncsu.edu

Etienne E. Kerre
Ghent University
Gent, Belgium
Email: etienne.kerre@UGent.be

Luca Lorenzi
Università di Parma
Parma, Italy
Email: luca.lorenzi@unipr.it

Francisco Marcellan
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Email: pacomarc@ing.uc3m.es

Constantin P. Niculescu
University of Craiova
Craiova, Romania
Email: cpniculescu@gmail.com

Aghalaya S. Vatsala
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, LA, USA
Email: vatsala@louisiana.edu

Luca Vitagliano
University of Salerno
Fisciano (SA), Italy
Email: lvitagliano@unisa.it

Kaiming Zhao
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Email: kzhao@wlu.ca