The Journal
About the Journal
Editorial Board
Submission
Ethics Statement
Contacts
Recent Issues
Online First
Volume 1, Issue 1
Honorary Editors

Edmond E. Granirer
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: granirer@math.ubc.ca

Johnny Henderson
Baylor University
Waco, TX, USA
Email: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu

Martin Schechter
University of California
Irvine, CA, USA
Email: mschecht@math.uci.edu





Associate Editors

Ravi P. Agarwal
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Kingsville, TX, USA
Email: Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu

Stephen Anco
Brock University
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Email: sanco@brocku.ca

Gabriele Bonanno
Universita' degli Studi di Messina
Messina, Italy
Email: bonanno@unime.it

Abdul Latif
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: alatif@kau.edu.sa

Donal O'Regan
National University of Ireland Galway
Galway, Ireland
Email: donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie

Ahmed I. Zayed
DePaul University
Chicago, IL, USA
Email: AZAYED@depaul.edu

Vera Zeidan
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI, USA
Email: zeidan@msu.edu

Richard Avery
Dakota State University
Madison, SD, USA
Email: Rich.Avery@dsu.edu

Prabir Daripa
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX, USA
Email: daripa@tamu.edu

Luigi Fortuna
University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Email: luigi.fortuna@unict.it

Boris Mordukhovich
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI, USA
Email: boris@math.wayne.edu

Theodore B. Trafalis
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK, USA
Email: ttrafalis@ou.edu

Jian Guo Zhou
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester, UK
Email: j.zhou@mmu.ac.uk